National Entrepreneurship Awards 2019 Honouring Young Entrepreneurs and Eco-system Builders for their outstanding efforts in Entrepreneurship Development

  • Ms.Naina Lal Kidwai
    Retired Chairman of HSBC Bank
  • Mr.T.V.Mohandas Pai
    Chairman of Manipal Global Education Services
  • Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar
    Former Director General,CSIR
  • Mr.Milind Kamble
    Chairman of the Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry(DICCI)
  • Dr.Anant Pandhare
    Founder Dr.Hdgewar Hospital
  • Dr.Devi Prasad Shetty
    Founder Narayana Hrudalaya