National Entrepreneurship Awards 2019 Honouring Young Entrepreneurs and Eco-system Builders for their outstanding efforts in Entrepreneurship Development

  • Ms. Arundhati Bhattacharya
    Former Chairman of the State Bank of India (SBI)
  • Mr. Shri S Gopalakrishnan
    Chairman of Axilor Ventures, Former Executive Vice Chairman (Former Co-Chairman) of Infosys
  • Dr. Raghunath Anant Mashelkar
    Former Director General,CSIR
  • Mr.Milind Kamble
    Chairman of the Dalit Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry(DICCI)
  • Dr.Anant Pandhare
    Founder Dr.Hdgewar Hospital
  • Ms. Neelam Chhiber
    Managing Director, Industree and Managing Trustee, Industree Foundation